Forgivable Friday

To me, Friday is the best day of the week.   I get the next two days off. 🙂  So, nothing can get me down today, not even the mess that my pets have created throughout the week.  That is why I am declaring all Fridays, Forgivable Friday.   I will forgive Luci for laying on one spot of the bed all day and creating a nice dark spot of black fur on my comforter.  I will forgive Lynx for flipping up all the rugs in my house.  And I will forgive Shirley for things like this…

(please ignore the dog hair. dog hair seems to be another thing that consumes my life)

Not sure why she chose our Burt’s Bees.  Maybe her lips were chapped? Or maybe her nose was from Lynx constantly swatting at it.

What sort of trouble do your pets like to get into when you are not home?

0 Responses to “Forgivable Friday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

