He's a mean one, that Lynx

Remember when I posted about Shirley becoming terrified of Lynx?  Well, I was hoping that they would make amends and become best friends again.   I don’t think this is going to happen any time soon.  How could something so cute…

… be sooooo evil?

He got her good this time!

Now, what I think happened is that one day Lynx just got sick of Shirley always chasing after him and finally fought back.  Well, once he did that, Shirley, being the major wimp that she is, immediately backed off.   And now Lynx thinks he is the dominant one.  He doesn’t show any aggression towards Jeb or me.  Only Shirley.

So,  how do I fix this problem?  I just don’t know

0 Responses to “He's a mean one, that Lynx”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

