She's a maniac!

Remember the nice bone we got for Shirley because she had been such a good dog…??We purchased this Wednesday night, and when I got home from work yesterday afternoon, this is all that was left…

Please don’t judge me  for my chipped nail polish.  And please ignore the dog hair on my carpet (I vacuumed right after I took this pic). And please ignore the fact that I have no bed skirt on my bed.  The dog tends to lean against it when she sleeps…so I washed it, and it is  rolled up into a ball in my closest because it needs to be ironed. Dog hair, story of my life. *sigh*

0 Responses to “She's a maniac!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

