Productive weekend

Jeb and I got a lot done this weekend.  I cleaned/vacuumed Friday night.  I cleaned/vacuumed Saturday.  And I cleaned/vacuumed Sunday.  If I want my carpet nice and clean and dog fur free, I must vacuum everyday!

We also did some yard work and a few other things around the house.  Our front yard was covered in leaves…as well as our backyard.  We managed to clean the front up fairly decent and were able to get about half of the back yard done.  Shirley really enjoyed being outside with us.  Every time we found a stick, she got really excited.  The weather was absolutely perfect this weekend too, so we were able to have the windows open most of the time.  While we were outside, Lynx wouldn’t stop making noises, he wanted out so bad!

Shirley was pretty pooped later from the excitement of being outside all day.  I think Lynx was pretty tired from meowing all day too…

0 Responses to “Productive weekend”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

