busy busy beeeee

My best friend Brittany is getting married in one month!  I am the Matron of Honor and my mother and I are hosting her bridal shower.  I have been pretty busy recently trying to prepare for this.  Last weekend my mom and I went and got mulch for her flower beds in front of the house.   Unloading mulch from a lifted truck is NO FUN.  The shower is this Saturday! (woo!)  So, I am taking the day off tomorrow to help prepare.  We have so much baking and preparing to do.  But, it will be fun.

Anyway, while unloading the mulch this weekend, I brought Shirley over to play with Frank.  When we all took a break,  I happened to get the perfect shot of the two with my Dad.

FRANK IS SO BIG.

0 Responses to “busy busy beeeee”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

