Greedy Kitty

I have been so busy recently.  Last week I was swamped at work.  Friday was non stop from 7:30 am to Saturday 6 pm for Brittany’s bridal shower.   I have barely had any time to post on here.   I am going to try and be better about posting though.

Anyway, when we feed Shirley, Lynx (and occasionally Luci) like to wait with Shirley for fresh water.  Last night I was able to get a picture of Lynx drinking Shirley’s water.  This happens EVERY NIGHT.  And I usually clean the cats bowl and give them fresh water on a daily basis.  They always want what isn’t theirs.

0 Responses to “Greedy Kitty”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

