five years

Guys, today Mr. Britton and I are celebrating our 5 year anniversary!!!  I must say these past five years have flown right on by.  And I couldn’t ask for a better husband.  He has been there for me in every way possible.  That man is my heart and soul.   We were so anxious to be husband and wife that we ran off and married in San Diego, CA (Jeb was stationed there at the time).  I do sometimes wish we had had a “real” wedding, and that our parents had been there, but we did what was right for us at the time.

And, here are more pictures of us.  Because I can.   🙂 And what are we doing to celebrate?  We are going to a Tides game with some friends.  Possibly eat out all weekend.  Nothing crazy, but we will have fun.

I’m a lucky girl.  🙂

0 Responses to “five years”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

