FRIDAY! again!

We never used to have problems with fleas.  Not until we brought Lynx into our home, anyway.  Him and Luci used to be the same size, so I could just get two months worth of cat flea medicine from our vet and split it between them.  But, I have recently discovered (and I pretty much knew this when I purchased the medicine) that Advantage for a 9 pound cat will NOT work on a 13 pound cat.  *sigh*  Looks like I have to suck it up and buy a big pack at PetSmart or amazon for EACH cat.   But, it’s not his fault.  So, I can’t be mad at him.  Plus he is just so darn cute!

0 Responses to “FRIDAY! again!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

