no more majestic kitty (tail)

I think Lynx is losing fur in his tail.  He has had quite the majestic tail for quite sometime, but I noticed yesterday it looked kinda slim. 😦

a month or so ago:

Yesterday:

I guess it just doesn’t look as full as it used to.  Maybe he is still growing and his tail has stopped.  Or maybe he is losing all his fluffy baby fur.  Or maybe the fleas are eating him ALIVE. ( I know.  I am a bad mom.  They need to be on flea medicine.  I will get some this week!  I promise!) I just hope it is nothing serious.  Poor kitty and his sad tail.

1 Response to “no more majestic kitty (tail)”


  1. 1 the Success Ladder July 29, 2010 at 6:44 am

    Very interesting article, thanks. Keep up the good work.


Leave a Reply

