i would like to take a moment….

…to apologize for the lack of posting  (for those few who read).

There just is not anything very exciting happening with the Britton pets lately.

*sigh*

2 Responses to “i would like to take a moment….”


  1. 1 SaraGreenwich August 18, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    I’m really to be finally posting online after all these years. There really is no mystique (sp) about it, is there? I just dropped by your blog and had to write something. I’m a recent college grad, journalism major if you must know, and I absolutely love photography. I’ve got my site up but it’s nothing to boast about yet. None of my stuff’s been posted. Soon as I figure out how to do that, I’ll spend the day posting my best shots. anyhow just thought I’d drop a line. I hope to return with more substantial stuff, stuff you can actually use. SPG

  2. 2 the Success Ladder August 18, 2010 at 8:31 pm

    Great job on the site, it looks wonderful. I am going to bookmark it and will make sure to check often


Leave a Reply

